Uncategorized

Run six

run1000kmsin2016

 

Anytime I can keep my average speed over 11 km/hr I am super happy, so this morning’s run was awesome for that! 🙂 This was my second best time for the distance; even better!

The temperature was hovering just over freezing and I had a wet mixture of snow and rain coming down the whole time, really glad I have an excellent rain coat.  Saw quite a few people out today, I think everyone realizes at this point that January is just going to be wet so you have to deal with it and get out the door to run.

Some days you can barely shuffle your feet to get out of the house and others you just feel like you are on fire.  I love the good days!  They make all the suffering worthwhile.

917 kilometers to! Get out and run today!!

Leave a Reply

