Uncategorized

Run fifteen

Just a short run today; 10k along the river, kept a moderate pace of 5:50/km no great push hard to focus or be motivated but I got myself out the door!

Last year I ran less than 40k in the whole month of February, so far this month I have run 56k much better. The weather in ’15 was horrible from what I remember and I was working more so fewer opportunities to run.

226k for the year so far…774k to go! Smoothie time 🙂 peach/mango/raspberry/banana goodness!!

run1000kmsin2016

Leave a Reply

