Uncategorized

Run eighteen

197

Short but sweet run today! I was really hoping to beat my non race PBT for the 10K this weekend, but I guess it just wasn’t meant to be for today. I came it at about 55:00 not bad for me, but yeah I was disappointed.

It’s another spring like day in Grenoble 15° C (59F), and I decided it would be best to hit the road during lunch time as I am sure it will be clogged with families strolling arm in arm after lunch and impossible to get through the bottleneck!

I hardly have any hours at work this week (AGAIN) so I will probably get a couple longer runs in. At least I can run…

OK, time to fill a thermos with some tea and head to the park to finish reading my current book and sit in the sun!

Leave a Reply

