Uncategorized

Run Ninety Eight

An easy and relatively slow 10k along the river this afternoon, just happy to get out and go! My last class of the day was cancelled so it was a good opportunity to add a few kms to my monthly quota. It’s nice to be busy with work but I was happy to get a little free time in today. We have a couple bank holidays in November so it’s good to get as many hours in as possible.

My pictures are a little weird as I can only use the selfie side of the phone and snapping as I run creates a bit of a blur. 

The trees are starting to turn, not quite dramatic colors yet but soon!

The Queen napping comfortably in a warm cocoon. 💛

20 thoughts on “Run Ninety Eight

Leave a Reply

