Uncategorized

Run One Hundred!

To finally reach number 100 for 2016 is an amazing feat! it was not a fancy run, more of a work horse kind of run; 11 kms up the mountain in the rain with plenty of mud and my glasses so steamed up I couldn’t see where I was going half the time. 

I kept it short and sweet, not pushing myself too far or too high and as a result I don’t feel like a petrified log. it’s generally a good thing not to feel like a petrified log! 

Very happy I got out despite the nasty weather, no pictures today I just couldn’t be bothered to deal with the rain and the crappy selfie side only of my phone. boohoo! 

The Queen getting ready to pounce on her human can opener/ scratching post! 

16 thoughts on “Run One Hundred!

Leave a Reply

