Uncategorized

Run Twenty Four

run23

Third mountain run of the week! Woot! Tired much? Um, yeah, I don’t think I will move much for the rest of the weekend. Ran another 15K with 891M climb, this time without snow (a little mud) and the temperature was warmer than I expected. The elevation seems to be a little different every time I go up, not sure how accurate it is ah wellย  runkeeper tells me I have climbed 2,680 meters for the week and my objective is 5,000 for the month, more than half way there YES!!!

For the year the objective is still 1,000 km and so far I have 365 which means I still need 635k to go. At this rate I will probably pass that by this summer, last year it took me until mid December to reach the same number. Definitely increased the runs since January and feeling great about that!

I hope the weather is nice wherever you are and you can get out for a run too!

run1000kmsin2016

 

5 thoughts on “Run Twenty Four

Leave a comment